Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this can not be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this era of advancement, certain inventions done by humans create multiple dangers to the flora and fauna. Presently, some masses advocates that this negative trend never change whereas, others ponder that by opting various activities this has to be changed. Here, I would like to account for the both sides along with my own perception.

There are multifarious points to endorse the former viewpoint. First and foremost, newer innovations are the need of this century. To be specific, scientists invent resources to make life more comfortable that somehow impacts badly to the environment especially, plants and animals. To exemplify, with the invention of atomic bombs, no doubt the capita enhances whilst certain species became extinct or endangered. So, the human greediness does not plunge down and resulted into day by day surge in these activities without any change.

Manifold attributes can be mentioned to support the latter statement. To embark with, experiments must be conducted in those areas that are away from living species. To demonstrate, countries like India, test their bombs in the deserts that does not harm any form of life. Moreover, limitations on use of materials such as uranium, radium by the authorities that impacts negatively on the life's of living ones. Consequently, this helps to vanish the problem.

To recapitulate, both sides viewed simultaneously but I strongly agree that the latter concept has more weightage as compared to former. As, local government and people take certain proactive steps like limited use of dreadful chemicals and awareness in order to preserve the species for the future generations.