The Internet is now used all around the world as a source of information and communication. However, it's often controversial, so many people think it needs to be controlled. Others believe there should be no interference whatsoever.

Discuss both points of view, and give your opinion.

With the development of modern technology, the internet has emerged as the most widely used source of Information and Communication, worldwide. Some people opine that there should be a certain degree of restriction over this, while others opine that there should be no restrictions. I, however, support the latter point of view and the following essay will provide the justification.

Internet enables us to remain updated with the latest information. The changes in the job market Trends are the latest offers on products can all be accessed within seconds via the world wide web which helps people make better choice quicker. For example, when coronavirus became pandemic, people were instantly aware of it due to the news published on the the internet because of which people were able to take necessary precautions before the disease affected them.

Communication has also become much easier and modernized. Previously, people could only talk via telephones. But with the availability of the internet, they also see their friends and family who lives miles away via video calls. In addition, they can share their news, photos and videos conveniently and instantly.

However, jar can be some negative impacts of internet. Many antisocial people could use it to buy illegal products like drugs or become involved in cyber crimes such as hacking. But with the constant monitoring from cyber security division and alertness of the public these negativities can be eliminated.

To sum up, I believe that there should be no restrictions in the use of internet as it provides facilities like latest information and faster communication although there could be some bad implications it can be controlled with proper measures.