It is argue that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is more common theses days to see young adults get married early, assumingly just before they finished their education and got a job. I am the opinion that people get married early due to the advantages that they harness from the marriage in which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, getting married early help young adults settle down easier due to the benefit of reducing living cost. As the matter of fact, the cost for two people living together is much cheaper than the combined cost of two separate individuals. For example, if living together, two people could reduce the cost of accommodation up to fifty percent while maintaining the convenient that one living alone. Therefore, the extra money could be saved and be use for other purposes such as buying new clothes or put into the bank for emergencies.

Secondly, getting married early will also beneficial in term of having better health care. When two people are living together, they could take care of each other in the time of sickness or when emergencies happen. The story of myself could be used to illustrated this point. When I studied abroad in Korea in 2012, I suffered from serious illness and unable to do work. For two weeks, I have to stay at home and take care of myself. At the time, I was only able to prepare simple, malnutritional food and therefore, was recovered very slowly.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that getting married early will bring more benefit than living alone. I feel this for two reasons, which stand on the economical advantage and also on the better health care.