It has been proved that smoking kills. In some countries, it has been made illegal for people to smoke in all public places except in certain areas. All countries should make these rules.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Cigarettes contain tobacco, which leads individuals to bad mental as well as physical conditions.

As it is scientifically proven, many countries’ government has banned smoking either completely or at least on public places. All countries must make this illegal as it creates a bad impression on juveniles. Another reason is, although it gives temporary relief to one’s mind, smoking could leave detrimental effects on the person.

Nowadays, smoking has become ubiquitous in most countries. Many governments have successfully posed severe penalties if citizens get caught red-handed while smokings. People believes that smoking at public places encourages teenagers to smoke without any concrete reason. In turn, it becomes a habit for most adults and corrodes their lifestyle too. For example, most Indian teenagers had influenced by people who smoke in public place. So, the government had been come up with a set of harsh monetary penalties by encountering bad living standards of youths at such an early stage, particularly at public places. As a result, the Indian government has contemplated severe decline in smokers at public facilities. Thus, the intensity of new smokers also decreased.

Consequently, many smokers believe that smoking gives them relief from stress and numb their mind for several minutes. Many governments believe that though it gives temporary mental relief it could be harmful to one’s mental and physical wealth. For example, the American government had imposed the imprisonment penalty to smokers at public places. As a result, they also found the sharp decline of smokers at public vicinities. As per the recent census of the American health ministry, it shows less number of cigarettes additives. Additionally, It can be seen as per the Times of America recent survey that smokers has marginally left smoking. Plus, they confess, it improves their creativity at his or her workplaces, which improves their confidence and thus it permits them to live healthy and focused long lives.

To deduce, banning smoking it so important that any government does not want to see the scenario of unhealthy youths as they are the true assets of the country. Therefore, I strongly believe that it is quintessential for the respective government to imply harsh penalties on the smokers.