It is not nessesary to travel to other place to learn the culture of other people. We can learn just as much from book, films, and internet. Agree or disagree?

Nowadays people can easy to learn culture of many countries in the world without traveling to those places. I do not agree with this idea because go to oversea can help us gain alot of knowledge more than we expected.

First of all, traveling abroad will be more exciting for us to learn and explore their country. It is the fastest way to stay connected with local people, involve to their daily life and aboriginal culture. We can walk down to the streets and enjoy their specific street foods, or directly see their traditional clothes that inhabittant usually wear everyday. For example, Thailand have very famous mango sticky rice that we cannot taste via movies, internet. People may enjoy the colorful Carnival Festival in Brazil that will give them the unforgettable moments that a quiet book cannot bring up.

Secondly, go to other country is not just learn the culture but also live in these cultures too. We can blend in people, nature, scenery and totally enjoy our lifetime in the new places. Another reason is having new friends from many different countries from the trip and we can exchange our cultures between us. It will have more things we can learn from unexpected way that we will never know but we will be appriciated so much from our journey.

In conclusion, traveling is the better way to learn the culture around the world than books, movies or google, and it will be the fun and memorable way too.