It is thought by some that it’s better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People are divided in their view regarding whether living in country side is better or urban center. In my opinion bother arguments have some valid points, however, I still believe that living in urban town opens door of career progression and financial development to individuals.

On the other hand, some people believe and I agree, that city life brings so many colossal benefits. Firstly there are plenty of opportunities for job and doing business due to the proliferation of population and availability of big companies. People can earn more money and become wealthier by working hard. Many business tycoons have migrated from rural areas and created massive wealth in urban places. Secondly, by staying in city people can broaden their horizon by meeting various individuals involved in different field such as science, engineering business and so on. As a result their social circle will Increase, which will really help them in their future career and business sphere. Lastly, the city life offers so many luxury and comforts which are not there in at country side.

On the other hand, it is thought by many that rural places are very much peaceful. There is no traffic congestion or bottleneck. By living in country side one can enjoy the natural beauty of such places like, pond, river mountains, farmlands and soon. Another thing to consider here is the cost, as there are less population. Moreover, most of the farming happens at country side therefore. The cost of cereals and food grains are much lesser than city. This means people can have lot of saving which would be eventually be good for their future.

In conclusion, people may vary in their opinion, but in my point of view, though the countryside brings joy of living in a soothing environment and less cost to live a composed-life, the development chances and opportunities to create wealth offered by urban towns are very much essential to consider.