It is usually foolish to get married before completing your studies and getting established in a good job? Do you agree or disagree?

Marriages in early ages is one of the core issues in many parts of the world. Some people prefer to get married before finishing their studies. And some looking to gain job experience before their education completes. I believe this pattern need to be analyzed deeply and should become out of practice from the society completely. The reasons behind this are young adults losing their focus from education after marriage. And eager for finding a job ultimately drop chances for promotions in practical life.

Education must be the foremost priority in anyone's life. Therefore, people should not be distracted from their goals they have established for them. Thinking of marriages in early stage could be very fatal for the future because people are not able to concentrate on both ends. If education needs your undivided attention in order to score good marks, then, on the other hand, marriage seeks huge responsibilities as it is matter of spending whole life with your soulmate. It is mostly evident that people fail to concentrate on education after marriage life and then regression is all they get.

In addition to that, I have seen people who are more inclined towards getting hired by reputed companies. Therefore, they keep applying for the jobs in any of the alleged companies. These people have a mindset that receiving a job offer in the middle of the studies will help them to finance their studies and work experience would matter after finishing their education. These both aspects have positive approach but most people fail to walk on the same wire and fall apart. Because, they are much involved in their jobs that they cannot spare time for studies. After work they are tired as hell and therefore, find their beds and crash on them after office hours. These practices might useful for them in terms of experience, but in future, it will be the leading hindrance in their promotions. This guilt fulled up further when they see their peers and colleagues of their same age and batch-mates who waited patiently and finalized their education. Now receiving promotions and higher salaries.

At the conclusion of my essay, I urge that education should not be compromised in any circumstances and must be availed at a full strength. Young generations should neither think about marriages nor applying for jobs in their education period because this might excite them for the time being but will haunt them badly in the long run.