Limited money should be spend on computer equipment or good teachers. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

It is crucial to consider that how the expenditure in education should be. Whether such limited amount of money should be spent on high quality teachers or on computer technology in institutes. In my view, nowadays, balance of both of them are important for students’ future prospects. In this essay, I will explore both side of the arguments and present my opinion in conclusion.

To start with, the technologies these days are changing and developing rapidly. In order to adapt themselves with these hi-techs, the students have to have some hand-on training of it. For instance, the children who are not trained on computer machines and do not know the fundamental of them, in future they might feel their knowledge obsolete. Furthermore, it is imminent that in future most of the professions will be based on such technologies in some way or another. Therefore, institutes should contemplate to spend a part of money in computer equipments, so that, students can learn those skills as well.

On the other hand, one cannot neglect the importance of good mentors in education institutes. Tutors are helpful in many aspects for adolescence; they not only provide high-quality education but also guide them through their career. If these instructors will not be there in schools, then, it would be inevitable that students will get demotivated. To illustrate this, when a student make mistakes, his/her examiner not only show him how to correct those mistakes but also motivate him to not repeat such mistakes again. Nevertheless, it is equally important to spend limited money on good tutors as well.

To conclude, although technologies such as computers are essential for educational purposes to keep up with the trend, however, good efficiency teachers are also important for students’ personal growth factors. Therefore, money should be spend on both computers and tutors as per the necessity of the institutes.