A lot of social problems can be related to teenagers these days Some feel that this is because parents are not able to spend enough time to take care of their teenage child Do you agree or disagree

From the last ten years, the numbers of social issues are directly or indirectly caused by youngsters. While some feel that these issues are occurring because parents are not their proper time to their children, I, however, believe that there are other factors as well that are contributing to increase in serious issues.

Firstly, the attitude of youngsters is the reason which engages them in bad activities. They sometimes want to earn money at their early stage of life. Owing to this, many times they choose wrong paths due to their vulnerable mind. For example, Russia is the country, where children usually do shoplifting for pocket money.

Another reason is the early access of internet to youngsters. Due to many social media sites, children get influenced by the terrorists or other criminals which motivates youngsters to work for them. Let us take Syria as an example, where most of the terrorists are in the 12 to 18 age group, who get hired through Facebook. Moreover, children sometimes watch violence movies on the internet which do brainwash them. Consequently, children might do violence activities such as fighting with friends.

However, despite the arguments above, I do concede that parents are more inclined towards their jobs due to which they are not able to give sufficient time for their kids. In this competitive words, parents are working round the clock in their offices for the betterment of their children, so they are getting less or no time to nurture their children. A good illustration of this is IT companies, where parents often bring their work to home due to work overload, which keeps them away from their children even at home.

In conclusion, I believe that intention to earn money at an early stage and the internet are the core reasons which are indulging youngsters in more social problems. Also, parents are giving less time to their children due to overwork.