In many countries, eighteen is considered the right age to start driving a car. However, some people say that the legal driving age should be twenty-five. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Looking into the figures of recent road accident surveys, it emphasizes on having more responsible and sincere drivers on the road. The constitute of most of the countries considers eighteen as the suitable age to drive a four wheeler whereas some intellectuals assert that the legal driving age should be kept at twenty-five years.In coming paragraphs, I would like to discuss both the aspects from my perspective.

Universally, youngsters are eligible to give a vote in the selection of a government in any democratic country. Voting right, itself is considered as a huge responsibility on a shoulder of youngsters to elect right person in the government.Moreover, in many countries, civil laws give legal right of getting marry after the age of eighteen years which depicts the age is a mature enough for the youth.At last, the labor law of many nations allows starting working as a full-time employee that considers their physical and psychological fitness to handle any stress. Hence, a driving car also allowed in these countries at the completion of eighteen year due to the consideration of this age as a mature and strong enough to handle any situations.

On the other hand, most of the youth is living a student life at the age of eighteen where intellectuals do not find any need to provide car facilities to them. Furthermore, after the completion of student life at the age of twenty-five, the person enters into the professional world that enforces a responsible attitude in them. For instance, they value hard-earned money and life, so that they drive with more sensitivity and care to avoid any accidents or overrule of traffic and driving regulations.

To conclude, I strongly believe that the student age is a very tender age when they should not allocate rights to drive heavy vehicles. Driving four wheelers by vulnerable can lead to many uninvited problems to the public and themselves.