In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building.

Do you agree or disagree?

Smoking is hazardous to health. There are many primitive measures are being taken in different countries, one among them is smoking is prohibited in public areas. I agree to a concept to oblique smokers to walk to a designated area to smoke. Consequently, passive smoker is out from health risk.

Indirect cigarette smoking people are always being a victim from tobacco smokers. Government from many countries has banned smoking in public places giving a safe and healthy environment to all. Indeed, it is inevitable to curb tobacco smokers immediately. However, they are offered a designated smoking area. It is worth noting, software companies like Google, Microsoft in the USA have offered a vacuum room out from the work facility for Tobacco or E-Cigarette smokers to use for smoking. In other words, a person who wants to smoke, has to leave the workspace to smoking area keeping away inconvenience caused by them to others. Likewise, if they are on visit to Public Mall or Cinema theatre, they should use allotted smoking booth for smoking. As a result of this initiative by local government in many nations, it has reduced down the count of passive smokers, the people who does not smoke but getting impacted by the real smokers.

Additionally, Singapore, as an example, has gradually reduced number of smoking booth in public area and imposed a huge fine and conviction to a person breaching the rule. Thus, people find it difficult and subsequently quit smoking.

In summary, I agree to the new initiative to make the people who wants to smoke to leave public place or a building out for smoke. And also, restricting them to smoke in public area causing health hazard to others. As a result, people may gradually tend to quit the habit of smoking.