Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison What do you think are the causes of this What possible solutions can you suggest

Crimes are prevailing considerably all around the world due to not having stringent laws against them. it is stated that, certain offenders continue criminal activities even after coming from prison.there are some reasons that are linked with it and suggestions of tackling methods also needed. Both solutions and causes will be discussed in following paragraphs before going to an conclusion.

It is not to deny that, after getting release from jail, many lawbreakers carry out their misdeeds again owing to some factors. The pivotal reason behind this is that criminals have to face misbehavior of common people towards themselves through which they failed to get respect and that force them to do the same as before. For example, in Australia, approximately 35% offenders commit crime again under the circumstances of bearing negative comments from society after being released from prison.another main factor is that, acute shortage of strict regulations create security in criminals mind before committing any sort of mishap. Hence, it is enough to prove why re-offend is occurring.

To curb the menace, there is a urgent neccessity to take effective approaches by police department and governments to deal with criminal happenings by released offenders. Firstly, life time imprisonment should be given to those who continue their illegal practices after being caughed ones.for instance, in UK, after the implementation of this law authorities have become successful to control nearly 75% re-offends. Secondly, awareness compaigns need to be lauched to educate criminals and common people on social media. Which would be a promising idea to create fear in everyone's mind towards crime.thus, these above mentioned appropriate steps can make the world a better place to live in by making it cime free.

In conclusion, after throwing light on reasons and controlling methods about increasing criminal activities by released criminals, from my perspective, there are several factors that forces the offenders to lead their again. However, by taking plausible ways as soon as possible the root of crime can be eliminated as a whole.