Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison What do you think are the causes for this What possible solutions can you suggest

Generally, in this modern world crime rate is increasing day by day. However, there are number of criminals commit other crimes after they are releasing from prison. This eassy will discuss some cases and effects of this statement.

To commence with, there are myriad of causes of releasing criminals form prison because after releasing to prison they commit other crimes. To elaborate it, mostly hoodems are releasing to police station after that they commit crime because there think has strucking on criminal activities and after releasing from jail they are attacking on their opposite party people and loyer. For instance, every year almost 27% criminals in Brazil commit to crime after releasing from prison.As a result, criminals are making a dig crime incidents and create panic in individuals.

However there are immense of drawback for societies such as, mostly criminals are making panic situation in societies. In other words, criminals are creating panic situation in individuals life and societies and mostly offenders are attacking on normal individuals .So it is increasing crime rate for n societies. For example, in South Africa 50% students are studying in their homes due to high crime rate.As a result, mostly offenders are leading to societies with bad or rough way

To conclude, criminals are committing crime on their opposite person and it is increasing panic in societies.