Many people believe that international tourism a bad thing for their countries.

What are the reason for this?

What can be done to change this negative attitude towards international tourism?

Many personal consider that international touring in active thing for their nation. There are numerous reasons which are responsible for uprooting the problem. However, some solvents are there to curb this problem. I will discuss its factor and remedies in following segments.

There are numerous of reasons tourists are affecting the countries. Primarily, the tourist are come from other countries, there are nobody knows who is person is this and where from come in this country. Sometime, those person are criminal and they are affecting the countries in many way, they are generate many problem in country atmosphere. In addition the tourist are commit crime and some other things like drugs, robbery, thefting.

In other hand there are many solvents are there to stop the crime. Firstly the government should bain the tourist are coming in other countries. If the person are come from other countries so that person has genuine they are not having include in any crime. If government should take step so the negative attitude tourist is decreased in countries add your master of countries is peace. There are no crime is increasing. Moreover, in past time, government donot not check the identity of person in a better way but now in the present authority should take responsibility for Care countries from criminals those are come from other countries as like general person.

In conclusion, everyone has their own views. I do not deny any of them but I cogitate if the government should create law for tourists those are coming from other countries who are genuine in identity and government should check for the identity and take responsibility of person so that crime rate is decreasing in every country