Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive.

discuss these both views and give your opinion.

Contemporary music is often in discussed nowadays, many people trust that latest music have negative impact on adults. Howerver, others that it has lot of positivity on younger generations. In my opinion, modern music is showing negative impact on individuals which will be discussed in this essay.

Firstly, lyrics that are being written for songs are not appropriate. Various lyrisists (are) mixing languages while writing the songs, which is not understable to young people. In addition to it, music composers are composing music with high notes which is not good for mankind as there is (a) limit specified by health organisations which should not be crossed. An article recently published by the Times in landon (London) has stated that, 30% of younger generations hearing impairment (hearing or facing hearing impairment) is in risk due to high notes of music composition. Furthermore, too much abusive or restricted words are being used to attract youngster such as drugs and sex which is not good for society.

Secondly, contemporary music (is) attracting pupil by composing in lame language. Individual can understand easily and there is no need of looking for dictonories (dictionaries) to understand unlike past. Moreover, fine tuning and refreshing notes are also introduced by using various technologies which are more intune with youngsters. Various bands operationg in the United States of America releasing their albums regulary and these composers are between the age of 15 to 20 years who is making a lot of revenue with the influence of modern music.

To recapitulate, modern music is playing vital role in younsters and allowing them to make revenue as well as hear a lot of good music to enjoy their time. Although, using unparliament language in lyrics and high notes which are not worthy to go for. In my view, modern music impacting negatively on young generation.