Many people think that the government should spend money to explore the outer space, while others believe that it’s a waste of public money.Discuss both views and include your own opinion.

The hypothesis among the people who believes to spend money on the research of outer space is quite good mo of government where it is claimed to invest fund in this initiative is futile.

People learn from the nature in other words whatever the human beings have accomplished up to today is resulted to the depth study of environment. Thus, even the earth is also parts of nature that can provide significant data about the foundation of our planet. This approach can broad scientific field and give scope to do more study on it which helps to enhance people life. Even it clears all the bias of scientific thesis are made in past. for instance, recently the image of black hole has been showed in every communicating medium, which provides evidence and support to two scientists who made the hypothesis about it. That is proven by this image. In addition it provides many benefits to people such as GPS facility, oversee on weather attitude and other environment related information.

On this contrary, the fun has been allotted to this kind of project is reckless. The amount should be used for other matters which are really serious. There are abundance people who does not get even drinking water and do not have sanitation facilities which causes so many deaths in every year. This could be prevented by using this amount on this problem and do endeavour to provide basic necessities. Another factor is education there are a many nation which do not have prominent facilities of school life school buildings and benches which can be improved to invest money on this appropriate place. To illustrate my study report was shown in newspaper about the South Africa where major countryside places does not have such amenities however that teachers teach students under the tree and try to give taste of education such kind things are needed heed from develop nations so they could take all from this problem.

in conclusion this both approach is relative Lee crucial in the on matter but to keep prominent human needs I opine that to fulfill urgent requirement is essential and it is their fundamental right to have such basic facilities.