In many places new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the countryside Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there What is your opinion about this

Over-population has been a major reason for the increased requirement of housing in several places around the world. The limited available space for building houses in urban areas has led to a diversion in the countryside in many places. While some are of the opinion that it is essential to protect the suburban area by not constructing homes, I believe, that it is necessary for the population to evenly spread out throughout the city for avoiding crowding in specific areas.

As the years will pass by, there will be more and more need to accommodate the residents of a city. In addition to the necessity of building residential buildings, there will be an equal requirement for offices, factories and other establishments. If the population is restricted to be living in one area, it will lead to a lot of inconveniences to the people, for instance, increased traffic and congestion throughout the day. The locals will eventually face the repercussions caused to their health and comfort by means of pollution and poor space management. As a result, the life of the citizens will be adversely affected due to the ill-management of the city area.

The possible solution to this problem is by moving towards other areas of the city. This will create a balance of the population and make a comfortable living for all. To add with, people will find it easier to travel without traffic and suffocation from one place to another in no time. Furthermore, the improved standard of living of the people will hereby result in an increased economic development of a country.

To conclude, an equal distribution of the public throughout the city will not only benefit the residents, but also contribute towards the growth of the country. If proper planning is undertaken to implement this, it will result in a great success for all.