The money given to help poor countries does not solve the problem of poverty so rich countries should give other types of help instead To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, how to decrease the poverty index, especially in poor countries, has become a controversial issue. Although some believe the best way to eliminate poverty in poor countries is to support them by money, others believe that this solution does not work, and insist on non-cash donations like bootstraps and transfer of knowledge and experience. This essay will argue why money alone is not the solution to the problem of poverty in poor countries, and other types of aid given by rich countries are completely necessary.

There are hundreds of charities all around the globe, which believe that giving money to third-world countries, by most developed countries, is the main solution for eradicating penury. They believe that it helps governments to improve and rebuild their economic infrastructure and development of inter-rural and inter-urban roads, which leads gradually to decrease the poverty rate index. For instance, developing roads and transportation makes accessibility of food, water, and such things to all sections of society at cheaper prices, which leads to removing poverty problems. These instances have bolstered the donation of money suggested as the best and easiest way to aid poor countries.

Despite some effects of aiding money on poor society may have, various types of solutions have been suggested by economic experts which are proved have more effective. Bootstraps, which means starting a business without external help or working capital, and helping to develop the education system is the most effective favor which rich countries can do for poor ones. For example, the knowledge of how to starting low-cost businesses, in addition to the bootstrap process, can help many people to start their simple and small business and making money. Overall, the idea that helping poor communities is possible only through the donation of money is rejected, and there are very effective methods that can be easily implemented by wealthy countries.

This essay discussed why removing poverty from poor countries just by donating money, is impossible, and trying some other ways from most developed countries is entirely necessary. In my opinion, helping poor societies by non-cash methods such as what argued above is an absolute imperative not only for eradicating poverty but also for maintaining indecency.