Money is important in most people s lives Although some people think it is more important than others What do you feel are the right uses of money What other factors are important for a good life

It is an undeniable truth that money and happiness are two equal companions in any human life. While few experts believe that prosperity plays a vital role in pleasure, few others differ with that statement and say currency notes have no place in delight. In my opinion, despite several advantages of wealth, other factors such as family relations, being sociable would play a key role in making citizens happier.

To embark upon, there a plethora of ways to utilize cash for good reasons. Nowadays, because of both technological advancements and materialistic lifestyle humans have been living alone, in these circumstances by having deep pockets peoples can not only travel to places where they wish but also own luxury items such as cars, gadgets to name but a few, eventually these would bring joy. On top of it, fortune could assist any person to provide financial stability for the family as well as a sophisticated education for their adolescents. Therefore, it could be one of the right ways to spend it.

On the other hand, there are several things which play a vital role in leading a good life. Firstly, spending quality time with loved ones especially with family members would be essential for contentment. Secondly, either pursuing desires or aims would bring a sense of satisfaction, which is another big thing for the state of happiness. Finally, health is one of the significant factors, as without being healthy one can enjoy neither funds nor any other benefits.

To conclude, although the currency is important for human beings and assist in several ways, it is not the only factor for living. Other elements for instance health, satisfaction, achieving aims are also important.