More and more money is being spent on buying tickets for sports and cultural events. Is it good or bad? Give your opinion.

Sports and few events are an essential part of human lives.Both plays an important role in their own way in terms of keeping an individual's interest alive. However, to spend hefty amount on any of the occasions is a personal choice.In my opinion,there is nothing good or bad in being a part of these events.

To begin with, cultural events do not take place as often as sports.In today's era, when there are ample of entertainment options available,these events have somewhat lost their charm.For example, if given a choice of attending an event or watching a movie,people will opt for second option.In addition, if there is some sort of match like football or the popular one cricket, people will not hesitate in spending money. Overall, it is all about a priority and an interest in such kind of things. IPL leagues gather the crowd in a larger population than a rock concert or a band.

Another reason that humans are ready to pay more is sudden increase in a salary and simultaneously, standard of leaving.They are now shifting to different avenues to have fun and frolic.Also, now there is a trend to do something unique. As a part of that; many are giving preference to live singing programs that involve their favourite stars.Organisers are taking undue advantage of this situation and they hike the prices, as they know psychology of today's generation.A similar pattern has been observed at literacy events, because everyone has become aware about an importance of knowledge and educaiton.Due to this, few organizers are allowing entry to crazy fans even at doubled prizes for games and other events.

To conclude,giving more money to attend either sports or a cultural event does not harm anyone at any level in general. Those who can afford and get a chance,are ready to be a part of it.