More and more people are finding it increasingly important to wear fashionable clothes.

Is this attitude to wearing clothes a positive development or negative?

Buying fashion clothes are high in demand now a days all over globe. Most of the people think that wearing fashion attire is important and the graph is going high day by day. People have been moving towards fashion clothes generating revenue which is a positive trend.

It is irrefutable fact that fashion design industry is in limelight. Due to increase in socialising with parties and meetings, individuals always looking to show their individuality and uniqueness by wearing the new fashion attire. Furthermore, increased economic status also allowing them to afford even if they are in high price. besides to it, highly creative employees in industry coming up with new models which are attracting loads of customers. Recent survey published by survey money sated that, 75% of people only looking for high fashion attire even if the prices are in raise. Affordability and wants are the big motivators which increase the economy of the counties who produces fashion clothes.

People want to dress up like their admirers which is also contributing to high demand to this trend. Social media, sports and cinema icons are big influences of fashion, for example, people who admire Virat Kohli would like to dress up like him and buying the brands he endorse, which is again generating lot of revenue to companies who is finding their targeted customers. Technical advancements allowing to create lot of trending designs for industries to attract more customers. Social media and online applications are high contributors for this trend and generating revenue which is not predicted before.

To recapitulate, high usability of wearing fashion clothes is good revenue generator which is helping production houses as well as it is influencing countries economy. In my opinion people wanting more fashion clothes is a positive development.