More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering computing and medicines.some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that a large number of capable people from the indigent to prosperous nations in order to seek job opportunities belonging to computer sciences and medication fields are on the rise. While the great group of individuals thinks by supporting the phenomenon of developed countries considers as illegal taking away from underdeveloped ones, I am a flavor of latter views.

On the one hand, there is a strong variety of reasons to believe that a nation could not prosper without making a contribution of talents that are devoting to the mentioned fields. Therefore, letting an abundance of such people who work in thriving nations causes detrimental drawbacks for inferior flourishing countries. Firstly, this predicament not only lags poor nations behind economically but also weaken the competitive ability of such countries due to these careers play a pivotal role in the development of the economy, thus the lack human resource leads to the slackness of the whole system. Secondly, the more employees leave your homeland to find better profession chances at richer nations the more taxes they contribute to their government, which means the national budget from the amount of taxes obtained might be reduced. As a result, the decrease in allocation of the authority for other services such as education, infrastructure, and health-care.

On the other hand, it is unable to deny the fact that the desire to enjoy the more quality life is the elementary rights of humankind, hence applicants are offered a job position with superior allowances from companies in more developed countries is understandable. In particular, specialists in these domains had to study and be efforts continuously to accumulate knowledge so they deserve to get occupations which are corresponding to their specialty as well as be employed in the modern working environment that can pave the way for their enterprise. In addition, if these candidates reside and work in prosperous nations with the prime education system, their children’s future will be facilitated than in their motherland.

To summarize, it seems to me that the movement of skilled workers from underdeveloped nations to more thriving other countries is the natural law, therefore I agree with this perspective. However, to avoid the brain-drain problem, the states of poor nations should enact feasible to encourage these elites to devote their career paths to their homeland.