More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering computing and medicine Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor c

Educated people always want the best things in life especially to fulfill their professional aspirations. Graduates who does specialisation in fields like engineering, computing, medicine and many more are on a hunt to find better job opportunities as they eager for success so all of them try to move from one country to another in search of their dream. For this to happen the only option that comes to these brilliant minds is to go abroad or to settle in a rich and developed nation. The surveys done by employment firms has shown every 6 out of 10 worker is in demand in bigger countries and somewhat leaving their own considering it to be poor and not worthy of their caliber.

I agree with the above point because everyone need money, recognition and fame and will try all his best efforts to secure it. As, the developing nations are not able to give them what they desire so the rich nations comes into play with all the power that they have in the international market. The big leagues draws these candidates towards them by showing them the facilities, benefits and most importantly the respect they command in their respective field of work which somewhat increases the eagerness of a person.

Even, laws in richer countries are more strict and highly respected and obeyed in a proper way which kind off makes people drawn to these places more. A young job seeker is assured with the guarantee of future work opportunities and promotions and the last but not the least the fairness and equal treatment at workplace which is not possible in poor countries whom their own struggle has kept busy.

To sum up, people get qualification for a better life and to achieve their dreams and they will take whatever way to fulfill it and even the rich countries have realised this a long back and is using all their resources as a bait to lure the people who belongs to specialised trades and the facilities provided to them kind off makes the work for these countries easy and is the real source of their success.