In most countries, most people prefer rented house rather than buying one. Describe advantages and disadvantages of renting.

In contemporary world, owning a house becomes a challenging task for majority of people; thus, few people are complacent on renting a place. However, I believe renting a house has more drawbacks.

At the outset, there are many negative aspects of renting a house, but the foremost is the cost associated with the hefty rent. In other words, every month the person is entitled to pay huge amount as a rent, which instead could be used for owning property. To elucidate, if he owns a house, same amount could be payed as installment to a home loan, which would subsequently give him ownership, but the wealth is wasted if the person choose to stay in rented property. Secondly, one cannot refurbish or make changes in rented property as per comfort and convenience. For any small change, the owner's permission remains the final decision, making the tenant compromise with his need. For instance, my friend stays in rented house and she hates the color on the walls; nonetheless, she could not change it because her house-owner denies repainting job.

On the other hand, there are few benefits of rented house. The owned bungalow cannot be shifted every time as per convenience whereas the rented house certainly can be chose nearby office or children's school. Undeniably, this can prove helpful for people who are in jobs that involves lot of transfer-ability in jobs. Moreover, the tenant do not have to worry for furniture and other appliance by opting fully furnished rented apartment. Therefore, consistent to this line of thinking it can prove beneficial for some tenants.

To sum up, I radically opine that it is always better to buy the house because it saves money, and gives freedom to decorate it the way we want, without any interference of landlords.