Most people do not care enough about environmental issues To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Environmental problems are prevailing considerably all around the world not only due to unhealthy habits of people but also acute shortage of stringent regulations is responsible for them. It is stated that the majority of people seemed careless towards the matters of environment. I totally agree with this view point and it will be articulated in the following paragraphs before going to a conclusion.

It cannot be denied that, negligence regarding environment has increased constantly owing to some reasons. The pivotal factor behind this is that governments are considered responsible for protecting environment by people. For example, Delhi is most polluted city in India and it is only because of lack of public attention towards it. The another reason is that busier lifestyle of people make them avoidable about immediate happening and topics related to atmosphere seemed very little to them. Hence, it has proved that why carelessness is occurring towards environment.

In addition to this, there are several individuals who have a habit of throwing garbage in neat and clean spots because they consider they have right to do that due to their richness. For example, in Australia people have been doing the same from the last few decades and modernization is responsible for it. Thus, this wrong phenomenon supposed to be increase in the upcoming decades under the circumstances of having egoistic nature.

In conclusion, after throwing light on total agreement about why people become neglect in case of paying attention regarding issues associated with environment. From my mind, people constantly making the earth a worse place to live in because of their wrongdoings related to it. However, these issues can be solved with combine efforts of both individuals and governments.