New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the contemporary lives, people are performing differenrently from the past due to the evolvement of society in which technologies and spending habits are amongst factors. I totally argree with this point of view.

In terms of technologies, there are many modern inventions, from daily and prevailing devices like smartphones, smartwatches, tablets or computers, laptops to high-tech development of robots, AI, 3D printing, etc...that serve human needs. Along with the necessity of global connection nowadays, humans have been relying more on these techniques that makes their lives changing drastically compared to the old days. Accessing the Internet is no longer a new work for people at ranging ages. They go online almost everyday for various purposes: looking up for information, entertainment, working, studying and there were a lot of researches conducted refering to the inconvenience without electronics. Besides, advanced techniques like robots are becoming more useful in regions utilizing them, particularlly in developed countries. We now see robots in different places such as in the laboratory dedicating to science and research or in the factories in which productivity increases and labors do not have to work mannually much, thanks to the successful apply of high-techs. The robots even appear in rich families to help them out with household chores and other activities. All of these proves a big impact of technologies to human lives.

On the other hand, citizens have the tendency of buying and selling more because of the rising demand. The acceleration of trade direct consumers to more smart and innovative goods with good-looking designs, which attract their interests and boosts the purchasing power. Most buyers have a mindset that they can be able to approach to the newest products in order to keep updated to this unstoppably growing world and improve their life quality.

In conclusion, we are living in technological and integral era where mentioned factors play a crucial role. As a result, transformation in lives will certainly be a thing that exists more or less in every corner of the world.