Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to young people To what extent do you agree or disagree

Renowned personalities have been influencing the common people positively and negatively from the beginning of their career due to their activities. It is stated that in these days, superstars are more eminent because of their elegant looks and richness as compared to their accomplishments and this trend not going to be examplary for youngsters. I partially agree with the statement and my partial agreement will be articulated in following paragraphs prior to reaching conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention that celebrities are popular for their glamour and possessions. However, it can leave negative impression on young due to some reasons. The most prevalent factor behind this is that sometimes young ones are attracted towards luxurious lifestyle of famous people owing to considering them their role models. For example, in India, superstars often show their stunning pictures and expensive things on social media and smoking is also promoted by some of them. These sort of activities is usually followed by their blind fans in order to become similar to whom the fan of. Hence, it is quite evident that why such kind of activities of famous personalities are preveailing.

paradoxically, there are some celebrities who are renowned for their attainments and they are inspirational too for young individuals owing to some factors. The worthmentioning reason for this is that the hard work celebrities have done always become example for those people who are struggling to achieve their goals. For instance, Bollywood actor Diljit dosanjh did a lot of hard work to reach that level on which he is now. The followers of this super star learning numerous good things from him which encouraging them to do Noble act and work constantly to achieve the desiring goals. Therefore, it is enough to prove that soms celebrities are settings tremendous examples.

In conclusion, after throwing light on partial agreement from my perspective, some famous personalities misleading the youngsters mainly because of their none appreciable acts. However, several superstars are inspiring the people for having bright future by doing good deeds.