Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience

Nowadays instant cooking has made our life easier. It has saved a lot of time for working women for their family in cooking breakfast and lunch. However, the benefit of nutrients from the traditionally cooked food is slightly missed in the instant meal.

Recently, the Food Safety and Standard Authority of The United Kingdom has banned the two-minutes instant Maggie from Nestle Company due to the preservatives in it causes Chronical Cancer. While, this ban has broken many Maggie Smoodle lovers as it was being a cheap food, time-saving and “anytime anywhere meal”. In other words, ban on this food has resulted in look for an alternative to save time and money. Furthermore, people working on a busy schedule would like to eat while working or vice-versa eg. A Security monitoring surveillance camera may not have leisure time to break out for a meal. Therefore, they grab some small food to eat while watching the blind-spots.

On the flip side, the chunky foods to eat while working has increased obesity because of various factors like less body moment, high calories in such food. Besides, people do not take care to look for proper nutrients presence when choosing the food. Thereby, people gradually end up which some serious disease like Diabetes, Cardiac blocks, abnormal weight gaining and finally body becomes very low-active. Despite, it is better to live with the typically cooked meal than the easy makers. Hence, I believe it is important to save money and time however, it is essential of having concerns on the nutrients while grabbing the quick-meal.