Nowadays in many countries women have full time jobs.Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

As women empowerment plays an increasingly more central role in most of the countries, it has been suggested that, there has been incline in number of married females working for the family not only for earning money but also respect; hence it is an absolute imperative to share work at home between wife and husband. I completely agree with this assertion, moreover, this trend had already begun in many parts of demographic regions.

Even though, women are earning as par with men, it would be completely preposterous, not to recognize the jobs she is doing behind it such as; looking after in-laws, cooking, preparing children to school, and working for meetings in office. With this tedious work every day she will be exhausted, after coming back to home form a nine-to-five job and again do the routine. On top of that, if she cannot get any support from family, it will be restless to her and will effect her future endeavors, there for the effort of women when compared to men cannot be underestimated.

Nevertheless, a small gesture from family will always encourage her, since, she is working for family. In spite that, sharing work is an interesting trend today; in many doubled salaried families this process of dividing work between husband and wife is normal. In fact, they share the house tasks in days. This approach will hold justice to work share. In previous generation most of the women are not encourage working outside, but now people are more matured in thinking and asking them to work for the benefit of family. So, sharing of work, in stark contrast, is appropriate among both genders.

Despite there is a raise in women employment in many nations, the responsibility of work at home is still debatable. Men should always think that, she is working for better family, and should share his part of house hold task. These small things makes bonding between relation strong and set a good example for future generations