Nowadays for many people the Internet is replacing regular books. What do you think will happen in the future and what is your opinion about this trend?

In the modern era, the internet is combined with a daily life of normal users. In a recent trend, books have been omitted due to the commencement of e-books which cause a major change in the tradition of reading. In my opinion, by reading books from the internet is the good thing. However, there are certain disadvantages while you reading online from your devices.

By reading books online is to be called as a most convenient way, which allow flexibility, as well as readers, don't have to carry books all time. Another advantage is, a person can carry as many of books as he wants. For an instance, a person who is traveling a long journey then, for a pastime he can read books online and at the same time he did not have to worry about the extra luggage of books. An online book will certainly give a much more adjustability in terms of reading multiple books at the same time.

On the other hand, there are multifarious reasons which are in the favor of regular books. Firstly, the main reason to avoid reading books online is that it can damage one’s eyes, due to a constant focus on mobile or any other electronic devices. Secondly, the internet is the thing which cannot be accessed while there is a poor network connection or lack of availability of the internet in some areas. So, as rapid developments are happening in technologies in upcoming days, as the majority of the readers will switch to online books due to their conveniences and adaptability.

To recapitulate, I want to conclude that, to read a book online is nowadays a most effective trend but up to some extent it is good by considering the threat for human eyes.