Nowadays modern gadgets are widely used by young people and the use of these products reduces their creativity. Do you agree or disagree?

In this digital world, technology has been witnessed in every nook and corner of the globe such as Computers and Smartphone. In my opinion, I reckon that these advents have boosted up the degree of imagination among juveniles. This essay will discuss about the positive impact of this technological boon in youngster’s life.

Firstly, with the introduction of contemporary devices it has made the adolescents abreast of the different types of technologies prevalent in this market. It aides them to learn about plethora of computer programming languages which can be used to build applications and websites. Also, they write blogs pertaining to their area of interest which act as a source of entertainment to the people. Consequently, it brings name and fame in their life. To illustrate, these days the trend of making YouTube videos on diverse subjects is witnessed commonly among teenagers which in return help them to earn handsome money depending upon their number of followers.

In addition, these latest gadgets help them to unleash their creativity by using plenty of worldwide artistic apps which develop the youngster’s creative thinking and innovative minds. Due to the technology, world has been interconnected and turned out to be a global village where people from different parts of world can be contacted to learn about different skills without any having geographical restrictions. Also, this could be a perfect platform for the teenagers to showcase your talent to the global audience. For example, a well-known application Adobe Photoshop helps to make a photograph more impressive with the help of advanced features available in the program which could not be plausible with standard photograph software.

To conclude, I firmly belief that technological advancements is counted as blessing for the young people as it helps them to learn about various latest technology and improve their creative skills in this competitive era to outshine others.