Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, media focus on negative circumstances and emergencies more than positive effects and developments. Due to some people thoughts it is harmful to people and also to community. In my opinion this situation has a plethora of disadvantages than advantages.

First of all media affect many people directly. Nowadays, majority of people have though job conditions nad very less free time. In their free time after work they watch TV that is main Hobby. If they watch negative news and reports on TV lots of people would be effected badly and feel unhappy. For example, if i negatively effected from media programmes in the evening, i could have negative feelings and be nervous.

Secondally, the community would be effected from the negative news and reports that media focus more than positive ones. Because a lot of media companies have daily rating concerns, they make bad economic news on TV. For example in my country tv programmes focus mainly on nagetice family relations which would have very good rating scores. The people watch mainly this type of shows than an educational nad scientific programmes.

Finally, regarding to very negative impacts on human psychology and health the media companies should focus on programmes that ar educational and positive more than negative ones and emergencies. Althoug this type of programmes are watched from majority of people and have good rating scores, these effected also whole community. A lot of people would loose their self confident if they watch to much this type of TV shows.