Nowadays, we can watch entertainment performances from the screen (laptop, etc) and no need to watch it live. To what extent do agree.

It is undeniable that watching entertainment performance make everyone zestful and will never be obsolete. However, due to availability of various media channels, mostly, people see these performances on television or smart gadgets, and contend that there is no need to watch it live. I somewhat agree to the latter statement but, one should also contemplate the enthusiasm of the live entertainment shows as well.

Firstly, many people consider watching such events on digital platforms because it is time and cost efficient. As it saves time of travelling to and forth, additionally the price of event tickets will also be not spent. Furthermore, watching these performances digitally can be convenient as well. For instance, a group of people who want to go for a live concert will probably have to do a lot of planning, such as buying tickets, commuting and so on: on the other hand, same group can watch at their own convenience on a digital screen without being frantic. Therefore, for many people, watching entertainment performances on laptops and television can be more feasible.

Nevertheless, one cannot turn away from advantages of live events- especially for young passionate people. This is because, digital screens does not reflect the environment and enthusiasm of such performances. To illustrate this, on televisions or on the internet, many factors may disrupt the enoyability of performances such as advertisements and electricity failure. As a consequence, people will miss many parts of the show. Thus, importance of live entertainment should also be not neglected.

To sum up, although entertainment shows can be enjoyed by many digitally because it is within the comfort zone, however, watching these live are also loved by many passionate individuals. Therefore, both options should be openly available for viewers.