Nowadays we communicate less with our family members To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer with relevant examples.

In these days the technology has arrived to the level of satisfactory compare to olden days.In the past years as the technology was not developed , people were used to communicate with their families most oftenly. In this essay i am going to dicuss advantages of communicating with othersthe reasons for less communication and also share my opinion on this view.

Firstly,i would like to discuss some importance of comminication with familiy members,such as by this we can convey the regards concerning family members.We can share our thoughts,express our feelings,can make ourselves relaxed through conversation with the family. this now a days is getting suppressed due to several reasons mostly relates to the technological development . advanced social application like face book,instagram,whatsapp have been inroduced to which people are mostly addicted towards.

Secondly, i would like to focus on various causes through which the communication is declining these days.One of the main reason is people are just tucked to thier work throghout the time these days,hence could not focus on the family member.Another reason why fellows are communicating less to thier families,as the technology is lying just on the fingertips of the people ,does not allowing them to spend time for thier dear ones.most of them are relyng on the internet for communication rather than personnel meet.Even people are familiar with advanced inernet usage most of the time.

On the otherhand,I strongly agree with the statement that people are communicating less these days.As i discussed above mostly people are binded to thier jobs ,like mostly the work is based on internet (online meetings ,video coferences,presentations),so its difficult to extract the time for their family.this should be conidered as a negative impact of technology on the personnel life. Finally,i would like to conclude by my oipnion that people should feel responsible towards thier loving family