Online education and training is becoming increasingly popular in the business world.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this fast-paced world, modern pedagogies has impacted every student around the world. This shift is believed as the major educational transformation not only for the students but for the faculties also. There are more advantages than disadvantages which I described in this essay.

First of all, time and place is not a serious matter nowadays as online education provides flexibilities in this case. Secondly, students can watch any videos over and over unless and until they get fully understandability of the topic. Moreover, it only attracts the real learners and therefore decorum for the study could be maintained, even in the live sessions. Last but not least, online education is way more cost effective than the traditional one because it can serve as many people as they want at a single time. For example, Udemy is the online portal where students or professionals can purchase any certified course. In fact, some courses are tailored as per the affiliated universities requirement. Some hands-on videos created by industries experts are available at only 1000 Rupees. Here, good thing is subscriber can watch this videos until they inherit required knowledge.

However, I can not completely neglect the dark side of the new emerging way of study and forgo the advantages of traditional teaching methods. Offline education provides live feedback and proactive approaches to convey proper message. It also helps every student to overcome their doubt in different ways. Additionally, tutor also quit acquitted with the audience he or she serves, therefore they can start their lectures according to the cognitive level of respective students. For example, primary schools still not adapted the modern way of learning because they know that students below 12 years need proactive attention and teacher also set their teaching parameters which resonate with the students.

To deduce, after discussing both the advantages and disadvantages I can say that advantages clearly overtake disadvantages. If this evolvement continues then it would be possible that primary schools would welcome said way of education.