The only way to improve the safety on our own road is to have stricter punishment for driving offenders.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

An increasing concern for may people around the world is road accidents.With the new technology and requirements the car becomes more significant in society.Obviously, within this developments bring it some rules for individuals safe.In this essay I will examine both sides of this arguments and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, number of driver are increasing in this decant. Main reason for this increasing is effortless transportation by a vehicles. However, most of people when choosing the private or public transportation they ignore some basic vital point. Following the rules. I partially agree the punishment issue for irresponsible person such as dangerous drunk drivers. First of all, ensure of safety travel on road is could be within some restriction. Therefore, when the drivers if want to be drink some alcohol they must be use the public transportation for other people and their safe. If the policeman catch this people when drunk as a driver must be implement penalty. For illustration, the driver licenses could be canceled.Or some young drivers doing a race with the other cars. This might be too dangerous for all people around the road or pavement. This people could be appropriate for the penalty as a volunteer.Such as a this things could be improve the safe road for community.

Moreover, the penalty is not enough for all kind of people. For the against this sort of drivers the education is mandatory. The school of driver is might be covered more detail more than the recent. For example, the tutors be able to give first aid lecture for drivers with this way the drivers might be learn how important the human life. Or if they want to be graduate the course they could be must watch video such as human life and accidents. By this education could be increase the development on the road for society.For illustration, if the drivers can be respect the life they could be understand why become a driver is very vital.

In my view of opinion, I partially agree the just one side effect on people. Therefore it must be use contribute of education with punishment system for the safe travel.