Ordinary people try to copy famous personalities by seeing them on TV and reading them on newspaper .

What is the reason?

Is it good idea to copy famous personalities?

Today’s, the individuals have tendency to follow affluent professional persons which belong to such sports, artist, vocal and drama theatre professions. People come to know about such favourite starts by watching them on TV programs and reading journals articles. However, the name and fame, popularity and luxurious life style fetch attraction of individuals. This essay will discuss the reason why people copy famous persons and also disclose the why it is not positive factor to inherit famous celebrities.

To begin with, there are plethoras of reason why people want to copy famous persons. Firstly, the name and fame of such personalities leads the trend to follow their efforts and prospective towards achieving goal. Secondly, the luxurious life style and adequate financial backups of famous individuals also influence people. For instance in INDIA, where the people especially youngsters have enthusiasm to copy persons from sports and film industries. Apparently, they follow them as their role models and try to want become like them. Finally, the newsletters and TV broadcasting houses give crucial response to famous actors and sportsmen, thus the advertisement and popularity of celebrities hold common believe of peoples,

On the other hand, due to cosmetic surgery, the film stars gain their presences and popularity. But the ordinary people cannot efforts such expensive aspects. Therefore, this is not good practice to follow favourite persons. Moreover, some cosmetic surgery spurs the health ailments as well. A part from that, if the smoking and alcoholic drinking scene are being broadcasting while performing in film by actor then it might be intensified bad habits among audience. So it is imperative to follow only positive aspects of famous personalities. Lastly, some celebrities do advertisement of prohibited products such as cigarettes and wines. Hence, a person who follows such celebrities will purchase these products although these have health consequences.

To sum up, due to rich life style and reputation of popular persons in the country, attracts common people to copying them. However, some bad approaches such as smoking and drinking of affluent personalities may affect on social and health. In my view, individuals should acquire only positive views from famous celebrities.