Parents are busy nowadays and they are not able to give time to their children. So they are becoming indisciplined and careless. What do you think are the main factors behind this? What remedial actions can be taken by the parents?

it is often believed that parents remain busy and do not have sufficient time to spend with their children, which affects adversely on the overall development of their offsprings. I agree with this statement and think monotonous life to be the prime cause behind the situation. I also believe that progenitors can improve this condition by sparing some time for their young ones.

To begin with, the most compelling reason for a child's improper behavior and carelessness is due to parents monotonous lifestyle. In most of the families, both the parents are working and they do not get any time for their kids. Apparently, the kids are raised in day care facilities, where they hardly learn about morals and ethics. As a consequence, the child is not molded properly by learning manners and discipline, which is an indespensable asset of life. For instance, my friend's son shows less emotional bonding with the family because he was kept in boarding school since his early childhood. Thus, the main reason for the child's improper behavior and mannerism is due to parents over involvement in the business or office work and leaving the child away in daycare or boarding schools.

Another reason that keeps parents away from taking care of kids is their involvement in social circles. many parents are seen busy on social media sites and enjoying parties, leaving their youngones in their condition. The young children feel deprive of love and see their parents busy in their parties and celebrations. consequently, it sets a negative picture in the mind of a child and affects his behavior.

However, just like every problem, this can also be resolved. The working parents should daily spare time for their kids and must ask them about their daily tasks such as homework. In addition, at least one meal of the day should be together with the whole family so the child feels love and care of the progenitors. Moreover, it is observed that many parents remain busy on watsaap and facebook instead of caring for their offsprings, which should not be a case. In all the cases, whether parents are working or not, the child should be given time and he should be felt loved. In this way, the child would grow perfectly and would show no discipline problems.

In conclusion, I pen down saying that every child is an important and he should be loved and cared for by the parents. As a result, every parent should spare enough time with the child to see him molded in the desired way.