People attend colleges or universities increase knowledge extra why do you think people 10 colleges or universities

You should give reason for your answer using your own ideas and experience

people Mehndi Kat Android in a college or university to Jatin Sasi educational degree there required to a job or to build a career having a good carrier is one of the main reason people spend their time and colleges or universities but there are other reason as well Karan society and its educational structures are for different then they had been a century back when is self educated person could gain a good career and parents could arrange private uterus to ensure their children's education but in today's world colleges and you declare person to have the necessary education to be ready for a job sector and without the certification from colleges and Universities it is almost impossible for someone to get a good job

People are going to colleges and universities because this is a most common way of getting the education and they have no alternative as the people of past century at most people are learning in colleges and Universities are getting cancelled ready for the future the sole purpose of a college or university is ensure the proper theoretical and moral education to build the ideal citizen the country needs and this is a system which is supplied by the society and people people who do not have the platter user certificate to get a job either because they have a Career plans or may be blessed and inherited Fortune they go to these education institutes to learn the values ideas knowledge and education they required to be a good human in fact education is a border line between the Savage and a good man and this is another reason this society has adopted the idea of education for all and the education colleges and Universities are the places to get the education in the current age

universities because this is a most common way of getting the education and they have no alternative as the people of past century at most people are learning in colleges and Universities are getting cancelled ready for the future the sole purpose of a college or university is ensure the proper theoretical and moral education to build the ideal citizen the country needs and this is a system which is supplied by the society and people people who do not have the platter user certificate to get a job either because they have a Career plans or may be blessed and inherited Fortune they go to these education institutes to learn the values ideas knowledge and education they required to be a good human in fact education is a border line between the Savage and a good man and this is another reason this society has adopted the idea of education for all and the education colleges and Universities are the places to get the education in the current age

Some people go to universities to get further education to enhance their origin or to improve their job position and salary others go to colleges and University CAT they are educated funny this may seem but many people simply considered the higher education as a status the required to get a higher position in the society colleges and Universities nowadays offers specialised courses like technical courses of little causes and many people attend those courses happy because of their pure interest on the subject or to gain the knowledge they need

they are educated funny this may seem but many people simply considered the higher education as a status the required to get a higher position in the society colleges and Universities nowadays offers specialised courses like technical courses of little causes and many people attend those courses happy because of their pure interest on the subject or to gain the knowledge they need opinion getting the education learning new things experiencing diverse cultures and Customs getting prepared for the future career in improving job positions check metal interests and social status of the main reason for people to 10 colleges and Universities