At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

The fact that an increasing number of younger adults are relatively large compared to the quantity of the elderly is observed in many countries, which can have both negative and positive side effects. Personally, I assume that advantages that these countries derive from can outweigh the disadvantages

One obvious demerit of the climb in the young population is that it can make the unemployed number rise. Due to the modest quantity of senior citizens, the lack of well-experienced and highly qualified instructors occurs, which reduces the number of skillful candidates and makes companies find it difficult to employ. Another drawback is associated with crime-related problems. The younger criminals account for a high percentage for the reason: they are well-informed and good at various skills, especially technology, so they can exploit their knowledge to commit crime. For instance, this will encourage them to be associated with cybercrimes and hack important accounts on social networks with the purpose of fraud.

On the other hand, countries also derive a great deal of benefits from youngsters. Firstly, a rising number of young adults can contributes significantly to the economic development. Younger workforce who are obviously seen to be more energetic and innovative than the older population can work effectively and productively, therefore, bring high yield. besides, they are in charge of taking care of children and elderly, who are social burden because of their working inability. The second merit is that younger people can help to enhance the cultural diversity of countries. Because this generation easily adopts new things and has an opener mind than the older citizens. For example, in my country, Rap, which is a musical form using words without tune, is easily accepted by the youngsters, while the elderly almost reject it when they first listen.

In conclusion, while the overshadowing of the younger population can lead to the unemployment and crime issues, it has more favorable impacts on the national economy and culture.