Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic." Prevention is better than cure" .Out of the country's health budget, a larger proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventive measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Referring to the various health related survey of last few decades, we can conclude the need of education and awareness of health issues compare to the medications. Every year every country allocate a huge budged behind the wellness of their people, some adepts put forward the thought of utilize the huge amount of this wellness budget behind health awareness and preventive measures. In my view, It is certainly a wise thinking to prevent from disease rather to cure.

To commence with, Looking in to the current lifestyle and unhealthy eating habits, It is the pivotal requirement of time to create awareness among people toward balanced healthy lifestyle. If people eat healthy and follow regular regime schedules, half the battle would be won against disease. For instance, People eat junk food, avoid fruits, late night working , stressed work life, lake of physical workout ,comfortable lifestyle etc. lead to physical and psychological disorders like obesity, hypertension, diabetes and so on. By running health camps where people get free diet guidelines and physical workout plans based on their lifestyle and physic, can help to prevent many disease to prosper.

Moreover, spending budget to create health centres and community centres can serve dual purpose for the society i.e. health and social. People would be guided to acquire their hobbies like swimming ,scatting, dancing, playing sport which lead to develop a healthy society. Not only health, such arrangements provide platform for social gathering which lead to reduce stress related disease of the society .

What to add more, There are epidemic of many life harming diseases those requires spread of knowledge and prevention measures to restrict their proper in the society. For example, AIDS, TB,CANCER, are the some of those dangerous illness that can be prevented with the spread of awareness among the public.

All in all, I personally believe that medication save an affected individual but heath education can save the entire society. So, I strongly recommend to allocated wise budget to health education and prevention measures.