Prevention is better than cure.Researching and treating diseases are too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures.

Some people think that Deterrence is best than treating. Exploring and curing pathological conditions is quite expensive and it is superior to spend in the precautionary policies. In this essay, I shall emphasize the views of both treatment and preventative measures and suggest my view point.

As we all know research is applied for treating an ailment. Hence, experiencing heavy expenditure. However, it is certain to explore the treatment and bear the huge expenses. Similarly, once the treatment is found, preventive measures studies must be encouraged. Furthermore, the preventive policy anticipates the cause and administrating can prevent the onset of such diseases in the future.

As we all often come across the saying, " prevention is better than cure ", Firstly, it is very important to understand the medical context in which the statement is referring to. As the case is, both the views need in-depth of research in actuality to a solution.

Secondly, when it is assumed generally that investment is huge for the treatment than prevention, indeed it is correct, but only after an initial phase of research. Whether it be a treatment or preventive measure - research is required. And it is in no way a better option to invest in preventive measure alone until the treatment is explored.

In conclusion, it is absolutely correct that prevention is better than cure, but only when we know the treatment and prevention methods. And both the methods involve equal expenditure at an initial stage exploring it. Indeed, in the future, prevention measures will cost less than treatment cause it would be easier to adhere to the measures which we already know.