Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education. Agree or disagree?

having some ideas that the better way is educational promotion than imprisonment to reduce the crime rate. I disagree totally that.

Prison, where offenders are incarserated, is so important to control crinimals in society. Indeed, no country doesn’t have offences. So, with the serious and dangerous criminals have to icarcerate behind bars in order to warn, re-educate, punish appropriately and prevent residents against unsafety. For example, in singapore, this is the safest country thoughout the world. But there is still 16 peoples that were killed, robber,...; they need to prisons to keep the security for nation.

Also , for other solution is reinforcement of education, this is the wonderful way to decrease the number of criminals. When a person is educated about law, the correct things since being a child, that guy will be a good man and the low ability of offences. But inevitable the person, who have incorrect think and behavior or immigrant from other area.

In conclusion, i think the countries should have prisons to punish offenders and complement the better education.