PTE essay It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice To what extent do you agree or disagree

Recently, the phenomenon of getting a job before marriage and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of job hunting is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that finishing education before marriage can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From an economical standpoint, a full-time job can provide the newly-wed family with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of making enough money, as well as living expenses, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experiment, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the role of a paid job in the family's economy. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both a relevant job and a school degree apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of education, marriage issues might increase the consequences of finishing school. Moreover, fundamental aspects of getting a degree relate to this reality that the demerit of low marks in school pertain to early marriages. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of student's low grades correlated negatively with job satisfaction. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of hunting a job before marrying.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of employing married people far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of economical help to the couple prove the significance of a high-paid job, but also pinpoint the student's degrees implcations.