Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in upper class and have left other passengers with no benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Air travel is one of the fastest and efficient means of transportation. recent advances in travelling by aerial route have been better and great things are experienced by passengers but just the upper class got this treatment. these phenomenal efforts are not being shared with the other group of people boarding the flight. I kinda agree with what the reports are saying. I will elaborate the matter further.

every passenger when buys a ticket to the airplane believes that they will be treated equally. I know there are differences in the prices of seats between business and economy. So, a customer understands the pros of the business ones. As, they will get all the facilities and be on the first priority in terms of food, drinks, better sitting arrangement and the list goes on. Moreover, they are considered kings or queens in the planes. The recent reports on aviation has shown that the new changes made in the airlines are for everyone.

The companies are improving their work culture and are trying to be more convenient to their passengers but still all these parameters are not being enjoyed by all present in these flights. Comforts of only the top customers are taken care off and other passengers are still feeling a kind of neglection as the quality of the travel on their side has still not changed. Even the latest rule about the increase in the fares of travelling is seen only in the case of normal travellers and not the business ones as they think that these type of customers are already paying more than required. An extra food item and drink is added to the business and premium consumers and not the normal consumers. I think it is displaying a bad message about the aviation sector.

To sum up, every passenger deserves the best of service and quality whether an upper or lower category of traveller. In my opinion, the new rules and guidelines of the aviation sector should change for the better. and not the worst.