The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between mother and father To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people are of the view that mother and father should be in charge of fostering their children equally. Others, however, think that children are treated by only one parent. This essay will elaborate on both perspectives and take a look at the benefits and drawbacks of the family training their children.

There are several advantages to be evenly responsible to their children from father and mother. Firstly, children will be taught in two strong side in their father and mother. For example, children are able to consult with their parent to receive the good recommendation to improve their weak points. Secondly, parent will mentor them in a couple idea. For example, children will be better to use their advices to solve the problems. These factors alone illustrate the benefits of training their children equally.

On the contrary, there are some people who choose to hold an opposing view for various reasons. Nowadays, parents need to support the family by getting a job and only one parent stay at home to mentor children responsibly. As a result, children will get the mental illness only one side of idea to decide the wrong way. For example, mother is addicted the alcohol, children will percept and imitate when children will grow. Moreover, parent will ignore children during the busy time for cleaning the house to fight their children to release their emotion. These issues cannot be overlooked and provide insight into the negatives of treating the children.

In conclusion, the parental experiences are useful for teaching their children in equally, in my opinion, parent are important for mentor children in both viewpoints.