Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the booming eras of technology, there are more and more experimental examinations. This leads to the dilemmas that such projects should be performed and handled by the states instead of personal organizations. From my viewpoint, these works belong to the responsibility of both of them.

On the one hand, it cannot be denied the pivotal role of the authorities regarding monitoring and fulfilling scientific research and development through a variety of measures. Firstly, the most important contributing factor behind each experimental project is the capital, especially tasks serving the benefit of the community. A typical example is the rainwater source treatment plan and due to water is not only the natural resource that people live without but also is the national property. Secondly, if scientists do not participate in these projects through the governments' policies in order to attract talents, they could not achieve.

On the other hand, despite the states' investment in experimental investigation, the contribution of private funds to these works should not be ignored since the asset of each authority is limited, while this source must allocate to an abundance of services such as education, infrastructure, and health care. As a result, the authority and citizens would reap certainly merits from the personal organizations, which means the heavy burdens on the state may be released. Not to mention that the experimental operation by the private enterprises can pave the way for geniuses from around the world taking part in based on their huge finance.

In conclusion, scientific investigation and growth is a key element that reflexes the prospering of every country. Hence it requires the responsibility of the authority, personal companies as well as people from all strata in terms of overseeing and performing