Scientist and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artist. To what extent do you agree.

When it comes to an innovation that soceity and plays an important role to fight against severe disease, much importance is given to people like scientists and technology team. Though, the role of artist and musician is not less in terms of developing culture and taste towards different field of interest. Here, we will discuss about both before getting agree or disagree.

To begin with, science and technology field is totally different from music and art industry. But, both have their own space and value. The vaccines and medicines which protect us from certain disorders and disease, are a result of continuous efforts taken by technology and science team. These are the ones who work round the clock in a constant way to create something that can be beneficial to modern society. For example, during this pandemic situation that occurred due to Covid, Scientists are the only ones who were in continuous process of making vaccine without looking back. There was a tremendous pressure on them so that lives of many people could be saved and they did it. This is the main reason many of us see them with utmost respect and are more valued.

On the other hand, people in professions such as music and art have greatly benefited with the modern advent of technology. For example, social media platforms like you tube and Instagram have helped many in youngsters to showcase their extra ordinary talent or performance. For example, in a recent time, "Yashraj Mukhate" has become immensely popular by combining his talent of music with serial and their character's dialogues. He has a huge fan following that shows how such talents are equally important.

In conclusion, science and technology have transformed land scape of art and music industry through innovations in technology.