Scientists have been warning from many years about environmental protection and we should limit the use of energy in daily lives. What are the reasons for that? How to encourage people to take an interest towards environment protection?

Environmental problem is one of the most worrying argument in recent days. Scientists are always been insisting us to take care of environment and to reduce the usage of energy sources which create pollution in our day to day life. Every individual is responsible to protect their surrounding neat and clean. I will give the reasons for the ignorance of people and how can we motivate people to take remedies for controlling pollution.

On one hand, as modern technologies developed people are habituated to use fuel gas for cooking and also, usage of plastic and polythene has drastically increased. Indeed, these two are most dangerous things which are the reasons in rise of pollution. Also, industries in different places create huge environmental effects. For example, clothing industries release heavy amount of wastage into rivers and canals after the process of production. However, it results in water pollution. Accordingly, individual vehicles like car have also existed large in number which effect the air. Accordingly, Individuals are using too much of plastic materials which take much time to dissolve in soil.

On the other hand, people must be thought with the results of using different kinds of materials which spoils the environment. Consequently, schools must include recycling and reuse of things they use in their daily life. At the same time, they should have some practical teaching sessions and conduct exams on it. This will change their mind set and make them to keep in practice.

After having considered all the above discussed points, we can finally draw a conclusion that individuals must be well known with the results of using nonbiodegradable materials so that they will be thinking a while before using them in their regular life.