Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Without any doubts, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, there has become a debatable issue whether government funding is necessary to private schools or not. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, funding of private schools is from different types of organizations or some private companies or other partners, there aim is to make profit for the related parties through providing education to rich people’s children. However, there are number of non-profit education institution which provides education to differently abled children where authorities are not interested in their development or they are minority people, off course they deserve recognition and support from government, to exemplify, education of blind and deaf children,

Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point is that the standard of public schools will reduce the quality if the government divert the funds to private schools so that facilities available to poor children will be in disastrous. To avoid social and economic inequality, government should provide more fund to public schools and increase the budget every year instead of increasing the wealth of private parties because educated youths are the backbone of every nation and it will happen only through the development of public institution.

In a conclusion, according to my perspective, visionary leader can create a wealthy nation with the advancement of education with cultural improvement not only one area but also in every aspect of education.